Comment count


9.  Discover his “love language.”

Many of you have probably heard of the book, “The Five Love Languages,” by Gary Chapman.  If you haven’t read it yet, I highly recommend that you do so.  It has helped my marriage tremendously.  When you read it, you and your husband can take an assessment to find out what your primary “love language” is.  A love language is simply the way that we give and receive love, and there are five different types.  Reading the book and taking the assessment will help you both have a better understanding of how to show love and appreciation to one another.  You can find out more about the book and assessment below.


Love Language Profile for Couples

#10 will help your husband to be less stressed at home…



Terms of Service Patheos Privacy Policy
Loading next post